Contact Us – Visit Georgetown
sh4m

Contact Us

The Georgetown Convention and Visitors Bureau offices at the Georgetown Visitors Center and may be reached Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.  The Convention and Visitors Bureau’s phone number is 512-930-3545 or 800-436-8696.  You may email us at cvb@georgetown.org.

Georgetown Visitors CenterThe Georgetown Visitors Center is located at 103 West 7th Street, on the beautiful downtown square.  The Visitors Center is open Monday through Saturday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Sunday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m. Please click here to get directions.

Meet the Convention and Visitors Bureau Team

Cari Miller

Tourism Manager

Cari.Miller@Georgetown.org

Kendal Buechler, Visitors Center Coordinator

Kendal Buechler

Tourism Coordinator -Visitors Center

Kendal.Buechler@Georgetown.org

Marcy Renneberg

Tourism Coordinator -Marketing

Marcy.Renneberg@Georgetown.org

Rachel White

Tourism Coordinator – Group Sales

Rachel.White@Georgetown.org

Rosa Sanchez, Georgetown Visitor Information Specialist

Rosa Sanchez

Visitors Center Information Specialist

Rosa.Sanchez@Georgetown.org

June Bakutis

Visitors Center Information Specialist

June.Bakutis@Georgetown.org

 

Ray Dorton, Georgetown Visitor Information Specialist

Ray Dorton

Visitors Center Information Specialist

CVB@Georgetown.org

 

 

 

 

Georgetown, TX Tourism Strategic Plan

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

X
X